General Category

HOT
SPR HMN (30 SERVING) FREE SHAKER / MMX T SHIRT

SPR HMN (30 SERVING) FREE SHAKER / MMX T SHIRT

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
MYR160.00

SKU: MMX-SPRHMN

In stock

  • Buy 2 for MYR150.00 each and save 7%

  • Explosive unbelievable strength

  • Intense energy and endurance

  • Amplify testosterone production

  • 60 serving per container

11 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 11 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. MMX SUPPLEMENTS SUPERB !

    By Arif Aziri January 03, 2019

    This product is great! Tried hundreds of sups. Most pre's do nothing or give you the jitters so bad you can't focus. I use full scoop, after approx 20min i can feel it, but nothing ridiculous, My pumps are longer, my sets and reps are longer.while its not the cheapest. It's the best I have found for a long time. I will definitely aquire and test some more of MMX supplement's.

  2. BEST PRE WORKOUT EVER

    By hamdan May 17, 2018

    the best pre workout you will never regret

  3. The best pre work out ever..

    By Zack Mount austin May 17, 2018

    The best pre work out ever

  4. RECOMMENDED PRE WORKOUT

    By Kevin Lew May 17, 2018

    Love this product in the gym. Best I’ve taken in regardless to both flavor and effect. Stay away if you frequently finding yourself in bed lol. This product is not you little guys best friend

  5. GREAT !

    By TEONG May 17, 2018

    mmx give the strong booster to my strength and endurance in workout..there has been not even one pre workout can match mmx spr..i am totally become super Human

  6. Spr Hmn Pre Workout terbaikkk

    By kamal May 13, 2018

    Pre Workout yang paling terbaik saya pernah pakai, Energy paling terbaik, after 1 hour Pump Muscle, boleh cardio lagi 1 jam , non stop . the best, !!!

  7. THE STRONGEST!

    By nino May 13, 2018

    preworkout paling gila setakat saya rasa. tak berenti workout. you guys should try it. very very recommended

  8. Pre workout terbaik dalam pasaran

    By Aznan May 13, 2018

    Pre workout terbaik. Memang power gila.

  9. Ruar biasa

    By Iwan April 14, 2018

    Ruar biasa

  10. Effective !

    By Kamal July 13, 2017

    Very worth it to buy & totally recommended !

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
Price 0 out of 5