General Category

Mass Muscle Gainer (20 LBS)

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
MYR310.00

SKU: EL-MMG20LBS12

Out of stock

The REAL ALL IN ONE MUSCLE gainer Elite Labs 20 LBS Mass MUSCLE Gainer 35 SERVINGS! -this is the best VALUE, highest QUALITY, and BIGGEST weight gainer in the world! 

10 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 10 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

10 Item(s)

10 per page
  1. feedback

    By akmal July 04, 2016

    sy beli utk my brother,, body kering mcm jerangkung hahaha...
    now sedap lah sikit mata memandang huhuhu
    tak perlu calorie tinggi2 sgt pun dah boleh nampak kesan pakai mass muscle gainer nih... bro nnt kalau dah ada stock pls post fb ea area kl,,, adik nk continue order lg katanya... huhuhu selamat hari raya

  2. nice mass gainer

    By din July 04, 2016

    perggghhh!!! this product make me bigger than before !!!!

  3. this is the best VALUE, highest QUALITY, and BIGGEST weight gainer in the world!

    By randy lee July 04, 2016

    cepat betul berat naik pakai ni. rasa pun sedap. memang best

  4. this is the best VALUE, highest QUALITY, and BIGGEST weight gainer in the world!

    By randy lee July 04, 2016

    cepat betul berat naik pakai ni. rasa pun sedap. memang best

  5. http://megavideo.xoom.it/absolute-links/for-wordpress/admin/dashboards/driv/qiuyi/ers/include7/yidaqiuyi/ikluhejm-p-642.html

    By maglia c ronaldo October 19, 2015

    "There is huge scope to expand and deepen the solar PV market in the commercial sector," Oliver Yates, the CEFC's chief executive, said in a media release.
    maglia c ronaldo http://megavideo.xoom.it/absolute-links/for-wordpress/admin/dashboards/driv/qiuyi/ers/include7/yidaqiuyi/ikluhejm-p-642.html

  6. the BEST GAINER!

    By john August 29, 2015

    I used serious ass,supermass,anabolic peak..etc gainer because i was skinny. this mass muscle gainer is much more better than all gainer. taste is awesome, mixability is easy. unlike anabolic peak. i dont need to waste money to buy creatine and amino acid too because it has everyting i need. strongy recommend!

  7. thumbs up

    By lokman August 12, 2015

    the best gainer so far! fast result. vanila taste awesome!

  8. wow

    By Kok Chin Ming July 09, 2015

    i've never used this product before but now i won't change to other mass gainer. this is by far the best mass gainer i had ever use! i can gain like 12kgs within 2months! and this one 20lbs will last for 2months, its just great. i love it!

  9. Sedap!

    By Shazana June 29, 2015

    Rasa memang sedap. Dan dalam masa sebulan saya pakai ni, berat saya naik nak dekat 11kg! Memang sangat berkesan. Dah minum rasa nak minum lagi sebab sedap sangat! For sure saya akan beli lagi. terbaikk

  10. AWESOME!

    By HARIS June 26, 2015

    i dah guna ni dekat 2 minggu. memang terbaik! berat dah naik 3kg! rasa pun sedap. memang power bro. confirm repeat order.

10 Item(s)

10 per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
Price 0 out of 5
Check out our instagram